Listado de tutores por curso

Cursos Profesor - Tutor Correos electrónicos
1°A 1°C M.T.P. T.M. Antonieta Baratta abaratta@institutosanjose.edu.ar
1°B 1°C M.T.P. T.M. Antonieta Baratta abaratta@institutosanjose.edu.ar
1ºA 1°C M.T.P. T.T. Gabriela García ggarcia@institutosanjose.edu.ar
1ºA Ciclo Básico NES T.M. Alejandro Tartaglia atartaglia@institutosanjose.edu.ar
1°A Ciclo Básico NES T.T. Viviana Opiosso vopiosso@institutosanjose.edu.ar
2°A 1°C M.T.P. T.M. Jorge Falduti jfalduti@institutosanjose.edu.ar
2°B 1°C M.T.P. T.M. Marcelo Radvanski cradvanski@institutosanjose.edu.ar
2°A 1°C M.T.P. T.T. Amira Pedernera apedernera@institutosanjose.edu.ar
2°A Ciclo Básico NES T.M. Oscar Bravo rbravo@institutosanjose.edu.ar
2°A Ciclo Básico NES T.T. Alejandro Tartaglia atartaglia@institutosanjose.edu.ar
1ºA 2°C M.T.P. ELCA T.M. Leonardo Paglia lpaglia@institutosanjose.edu.ar
1ºA 2°C M.T.P. EL T.M. Ernesto López elopez@institutosanjose.edu.ar
1ºA 2°C M.T.P. ELCA T.T. Ana Pastura apastura@institutosanjose.edu.ar
3ºA Ciclo Orient. NES T.M. Romina Piserá rpisera@institutosanjose.edu.ar
3ºA Ciclo Orient. NES T.T. Romina Piserá rpisera@institutosanjose.edu.ar
2ºA 2°C M.T.P. ELCA Marcelo Fernández mfernandez@institutosanjose.edu.ar
2°B 2°C M.T.P. ELCA Marcelo Fernández mfernandez@institutosanjose.edu.ar
2ºA 2°C M.T.P. ELECT Roberto Gandulfo rgandulfo@institutosanjose.edu.ar
4ºA Ciclo Orient. NES T.M. Marcela Cavicinha mcavicinha@institutosanjose.edu.ar
4ºA Ciclo Orient. NES T.T. Marcela Cavicinha mcavicinha@institutosanjose.edu.ar
3ºA 2°C.M.T.P. ELCA Alberto Malvicini amalvicini@institutosanjose.edu.ar
3ºB 2°C.M.T.P. ELCA Alberto Malvicini amalvicini@institutosanjose.edu.ar
3ºA 2°C.M.T.P. ELECT Alberto Malvicini amalvicini@institutosanjose.edu.ar
5ºA Bachiller T.M. Marcela Cavicinha mcavicinha@institutosanjose.edu.ar
5ºA Bachiller T.T. Marcela Cavicinha mcavicinha@institutosanjose.edu.ar
4ºA 2°C.M.T.P. ELCA Roberto Gandulfo rgandulfo@institutosanjose.edu.ar
4ºB 2°C.M.T.P. ELCA Roberto Gandulfo rgandulfo@institutosanjose.edu.ar
4ºA 2°C.M.T.P. ELECT Alberto Malvicini amalvicini@institutosanjose.edu.ar